Login
Add Snippet

Upcoming Meets

    Sat Jun 1

    SG at HG 6/1/2024

    4814 E. Links Cir., Centennial, CO 80122
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jun 8

    BF at SG 6/8/2024

    10326 S. Stonegate Pkwy., Parker, CO 80134
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jun 15

    SG at CCV 6/15/2024

    11350 E. Orchard Rd., Englewood, CO 80111
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jun 22

    SG at HOM 6/22/2024

    6767 E. Easter Ave., Centennial, CO 80112
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jun 29

    SH at SG 6/29/2024

    10326 S. Stonegate Pkwy., Parker, CO 80134
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Mon Jul 8

    Prelims 13 & Up

    11350 E. Orchard Rd., Englewood, CO 80111
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Tue Jul 9

    Prelims 8 & Under

    4814 E. Links Cir., Centennial, CO 80122
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Wed Jul 10

    Prelims 9-10

    6767 E. Easter Ave., Centennial, CO 80112
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Thu Jul 11

    Prelims 11-12

    7675 S. Krameria St., Centennial, CO 80122
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jul 13

    Finals

    10326 S. Stonegate Pkwy., Parker, CO 80134
    Start: 8:00 AM

Upcoming Events
List of upcoming events
Delete Edit_snippet

TENTATIVE 2024 Schedule

This schedule is in the final stages of approval from RMSL.

June 1st- @ Heritage Green

June 8th- Ben Franklin @ Stonegate

June 15th- @ CCV

June 22nd- @ Homestead

June 29th- Sundance Hills @ Stonegate

Championship Week- July 8-12th

Monday- 13 & Up @ CCV

Tuesday- 8 & Under @ Heritage Green

Wednesday- 9-10 @ Homestead

Thursday- 11-12 @ Homestead Farms II

Saturday- Finals @ STONEGATE

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet